2019 Scottish Tour – Coming to a Venue Near You in Spring and Summer

Announcing my 2019 Solo Stand-up Tour of Scotland in the Spring and Summer of 2019!

I haven’t toured extensively with a full length solo comedy show outside of Festivals since 2011 and feel the time has come to go out on the road again! Please find details below of all of the venues where I will be playing with accompanying links to buy tickets or box office telephone numbers, which can be found underneath the groovy new poster, which has been lovingly designed by Amy Beeston with awesome photographic work from Andy Laing.

1

2019 Scotland Tour Dates: Tickets Can be purchased via The Links / Box Office Telephone Numbers:

Friday 29th March – Confessions of A Control Freak – Festival Solo Show                            The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow – Part of Whyte and Mackay – Glasgow International Comedy Festival

Friday 5th April – Howden Park Theatre – Livingston – Call Box Office 01506 340700

Saturday 6th April – The Gardyne Theatre – Dundee – Call Box Office 01382 434940

Saturday 13th April – Corran Halls – Oban – Call Box Office 01631 567333

Sunday 21st April – Camerons – Ayr – Call Camerons on Tel: 01292 738093

Friday 26th April – Eastwood Park Theatre – Giffnock – Call Box Office 0141 577 4956

Friday 3rd May – Town Mill Theatre – Strathaven – Tickets via online only

Friday 10th May – Victoria Halls – Helensburgh – Call Box Office 01436 673275

Saturday 11th May – Harbour Arts Centre – Irvine – Call Box Office 01292 274059

Sunday 12th May – Motherwell Theatre – Call Box Office 01698 403120

Friday 17th May – Theatre Royal – Dumfries – Call Box Office 01387 254209

Saturday 18th May – Cumbernauld Theatre – Call Box Office 01236 732887

Friday 24th May – East Kilbride Arts Centre – Call Box Office 01355 261000

Friday 31st May – Paisley Arts Centre – Call Box Office 0300 300 1210

Saturday 1st June – The Drouthy Cobbler – Elgin – Tel: 01343 596000

Saturday 8th June – The Venue – Perth – Tel: 01738 248338

Saturday 6th July – The Beacon Theatre – Greenock – Call Box Office 01475 723723

Saturday 20th July – FTH Theatre – Falkirk – Call Box Office 01324 506850

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *