Tour Dates

Please see below my forthcoming gigs*:

2019 Scotland Tour Dates: Tickets Can be purchased via The Links:

Friday 29th March – Confessions of A Control Freak – Festival Solo Show                            The Stand Comedy Club Glasgow – Part of Whyte and Mackay – Glasgow International Comedy Festival

Friday 5th April – Howden Park Theatre – Livingston – Call Box Office 01506 340700

Saturday 6th April – The Gardyne Theatre – Dundee – Call Box Office 01382 434940

Saturday 13th April – Corran Halls – Oban – Call Box Office 01631 567333

Sunday 21st April – Camerons – Ayr – Call Camerons on Tel: 01292 738093

Friday 26th April – Eastwood Park Theatre – Giffnock – Call Box Office 0141 577 4956

Friday 3rd May – Town Mill Theatre – Strathaven – Tickets via online only

Friday 10th May – Victoria Halls – Helensburgh – Call Box Office 01436 673275

Saturday 11th May – Harbour Arts Centre – Irvine – Call Box Office 01292 274059

Sunday 12th May – Motherwell Theatre – Call Box Office 01698 403120

Friday 17th May – Theatre Royal – Dumfries – Call Box Office 01387 254209

Saturday 18th May – Cumbernauld Theatre – Call Box Office 01236 732887

Friday 24th May – East Kilbride Arts Centre – Call Box Office 01355 261000

Friday 31st May – Paisley Arts Centre – Call Box Office 0300 300 1210

Saturday 1st June – The Drouthy Cobbler – Elgin – Tel: 01343 596000

Saturday 8th June – The Venue – Perth – Tel: 01738 248338

Friday 5th July – Camerons – Ayr – Call Camerons on Tel: 01292 738093 (Re-scheduled)

Saturday 6th July – The Beacon Theatre – Greenock – Call Box Office 01475 723723

Saturday 20th July – FTH Theatre – Falkirk – Call Box Office 01324 506850


All Other Dates in 2019

Friday 18th January – Saturday 17th February – Confessions of A Control Freak                The Red Room @ The Brass Monkey Hotel (except Wednesdays) @ 1900 hrs                          Part of Perth Fringe World Festival – Perth – Western Australia

Friday 22nd February – Lochgelly Centre – Lochgelly

Saturday 23rd February – Rothes Halls – Glenrothes

Friday 1st March – Kaldis / Route 50 – Glasgow

Saturday 2nd March – Dunlop Bowling Club – Dunlop, Ayrshire

Friday 8th March – Civic Centre – Alsager

Saturday 9th March – Laugh Out Loud – Crewe

Sunday 10th March – Private / Corporate Show – East Lothian

Thursday 14th March – Rotunda Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 15th March – Rotunda Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 16th March – Rotunda Comedy Club – Glasgow

Sunday 17th March – Off The Rails Comedy – Saddleworth

Friday 22nd March – Laugh Out Loud Comedy – Troon

Saturday 23rd March – Private / Corporate Show – East Lothian

Thursday 28th March – Wild Cabaret – Glasgow

Saturday 30th March – Carnegie Hall – Dunfermline

Sunday 31st March – The Crystal Ballroom – Glossop

Thursday 4th April – Wild Cabaret – Glasgow

Thursday 18th April – Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 19th April – Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 20th April – Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 27th April – Onfife Comedy Cafe – Rothes Halls – Glenrothes

Sunday 28th April – Olde Fleece Inn – Kendal

Sunday 28th April – The Borough – Lancaster

Sunday 5th May – Private / Corporate Show – South Lanarkshire

Saturday 25th May – Onfife Comedy Cafe – Carnegie Hall – Dunfermline

Thursday 13th June – Breakneck Comedy – Aberdeen

Friday 14th June – Breakneck Comedy – Aberdeen

Saturday 15th June – Breakneck Comedy – Aberdeen

Sunday 16th June –   Breakneck Comedy – Aberdeen

Thursday 20th June – The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Friday 21st June – Private Corporate Show – Bolton

Saturday 22nd June – Private Corporate Show – Perth

Thursday 27th June – The Stand Comedy Club – Newcastle

Friday 28th June – The Stand Comedy Club – Newcastle

Saturday 29th June – The Stand Comedy Club – Newcastle

Saturday 20th July – FTH Theatre – Falkirk – 2019 Scottish Solo Show Tour

Thursday 25th July – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 26th July – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 27th July – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Thursday 1st August until Monday 26th August (excluding Monday 12th) @ 2.45pm Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2019 Show @ The Beehive Inn – Grassmarket – Edinburgh  “Raymond Mearns & Gary Little have “Still Got It!” – Free Entry / Bucket Show.                    

Thursday 1st August until Monday 26th August (excluding Monday 12th) @ 7.00pm Edinburgh Festival Fringe 2019 Solo Show @ The Beehive Inn – Grassmarket – Edinburgh  “Raymond Mearns – Confessions of A Control Freak” – Free Entry / Bucket Show.                NB Entry to Friday and Saturday Shows – token may be required – details to follow!

Thursday 29th August – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 30th August – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 31st August – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 7th September – Private / Corporate Show – Helensburgh

Saturday 21st September – Trust Jack Charity Show – Hamilton

Friday 27th September – Gilded Balloon Basement Theatre – Edinburgh

Saturday 28th September – Gilded Balloon Basement Theatre – Edinburgh

Friday 11th October – The Glee Club – Glasgow

Saturday 12th October – The Glee Club – Glasgow

Friday 25th October – Onfife Comedy Cafe – Lochgelly Centre

Saturday 26th October – Onfife Comedy Cafe – Rothes Halls, Glenrothes

Thursday 21st November – The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Friday 22nd November – The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Saturday 23rd November – The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Friday 29th November – Onfife Comedy Cafe – Adam Smith Theatre, Kirkcaldy

Saturday 30th November – Onfife Comedy Cafe – Carnegie Hall, Dunfermline

Thursday 19th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 20th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 21st December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

*please note that some dates and venues may be subject to change.