Tour Dates

Please see below my forthcoming gigs – please note that some dates and venues may be subject to change.

Thursday 11th October – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 12th October – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 13th October – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 19th October – Breakneck Comedy – Aberdeen

Friday 26th October – Private / Corporate Show – Cumbernauld

Saturday 27th October – Carnegie Hall – Dunfermline

Friday 2nd November – Kaldis / Route 50 – Baillieston, Glasgow

Saturday 3rd November – Blairhall Village Bar – Kincardine

Sunday 4th November – Private / Corporate Show – Musselburgh

Thursday 8th November – Private / Corporate Show – Glasgow

Friday 9th November – Duntiglennan – Duntocher

Friday 9th November – Private / Corporate Show – Glasgow

Saturday 10th November – Hunters Quay Holiday Park – Dunoon

Sunday 11th November – The Borough – Lancaster

Friday 16th November – Private / Corporate Show – Clydebank

Monday 19th November – Private / Corporate Show – Glasgow

Friday 23rd November – Rotunda Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 24th November – Private / Corporate Show – Glasgow

Saturday 24th November – Rotunda Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 30th November – Adam Smith Theatre – Kirkcaldy

Saturday 1st December – Rothes Halls – Glenrothes

Monday 10th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Tuesday 11th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Wednesday 12th December – Private / Corporate Show – Helensburgh

Wednesday 12th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Thursday 13th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Friday 14th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 15th December – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow