2017 Tour Dates

Please see below my gigs for the coming year you will find links to both the venues and the booking organization – please note that some dates and venues are subject to change.

Thursday 23rd March – Wild Cabaret – Glasgow

Friday 24 March – East Kilbride Arts Centre – East Kilbride

Saturday 25th March – Gilded Balloon, Drygate – Glasgow

Saturday 25th March – Blackfriars – Glasgow (Late Show)

Sunday 26th March – Spoon Café w Scott Agnew / 2pm – Glasgow

Thursday 30th March – Private / Corporate Event – Glasgow

Friday 31st March – The Joshua Bradley – Stockport

Saturday 1st April – Lyrics – Irvine

Tuesday 4th April – MND Charity Quiz – Piper Bar – Glasgow

Thu 6th, Fri 7th & Sat 8th April – The Stand Comedy Club – Edinburgh

Friday 14th & Saturday 15th April – Monkey Barrell – Edinburgh

Friday 21st April – Laugh Out Loud – Hull

Saturday 22nd April – Hilarity Bites – Newton Aycliffe

Thursday 27th April – BBC Breaking The News, Recording – Glasgow School of Art

Thursday 27th April – The Corinthian – Glasgow

Friday 28th April – The Regal Community Theatre – Bathgate

Saturday 29th April – Private / Corporate Show – Paisley

Friday 5th May – Chorlton Irish Club  – Manchester

Saturday 6th May – Darwen Library Theatre – Darwen Lancs’

Saturday 13th May – Private / Corporate Show – Lanarkshire

Thu 18th, Fri 19th & Sat 20th May – The Stand Comedy Club – Glasgow

Saturday 1st June – Breakneck Comedy – Aberdeen

Friday 9th & Saturday 10th June – Yesbar – Glasgow

Saturday 10th June – Enterteasement – Glasgow.

Friday 16th * Saturday 17th May – The Stand Comedy Club – Newcastle

Friday 15th July – Laugh Out Loud Comedy Club – Hull

Friday 29th July – The Regal Community Theatre – Bathgate

Wednesday 2nd August – Private / Corporate Show – Forres

Thursday 3rd August till Monday 28th August –Edinburgh Festival Fringe @ The Beehive Inn, Grassmarket, Edinburgh.