2013 – Gig Dates till End of March

Thu 7th, Fri 8th & Sat 9th February – The Stand – Glasgow

Thu 14th, Fri 15th & Sat 16th February – The Stand – Edinburgh

Fri 22nd & Sat 23rd February – Jongleurs – Glasgow

Thu 28th February, Fri 1st & Sat 2nd March – The Stand – Newcastle

Friday 8th March – The Comedy Club – Cairndale Hotel – Dumfries

Saturday 9th March – Milngavie & Bearsden Sports Club – Milngavie

Friday 15th & Sat 16th March – Jongleurs – Birmingham

Sat 23rd & Sun 24th March – Gilded Balloon Tour – Dundee & Inverness

Sunday 31st March – Glasgow Comedy Festival Solo Show
The Garage – Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow. tickets available via the link:

http://www.ticketsoup.com/tickets/raymond-mearns-waking-up-to-myself-2013-14420/default.aspx

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.